## HATTOWAL AGADEMY OF SCIENCES



## DR. JYOTIRMAYEE MOHANTY

has been elected

## **FELLOW**

of The National Academy of Sciences, India in the year 2014

for her contributions in the field of

Molecular Photochemistry/Time-Resolved Fluorescence Spectroscopy/Supramolecular Chemistry.

, lon GENERAL SECRETARIES

Pinvastara

(Dr. K. Kasturirangan) PRESIDENT, NASI

NASI; 5, Lajpatrai Road, Allahabad

Filename: Directory: Template:	Samanta Chandrasekhar Award-2011.docx E:\Jyoti\publications C:\Users\Raman Roaming\Microsoft\Templates\Normal.dotm
Title:	
Subject:	
Author:	Raman Khurana
Keywords:	
Comments:	
Creation Date:	9/13/2019 6:08:00 PM
Change Number:	1
Last Saved On:	9/13/2019 6:11:00 PM
Last Saved By:	Raman Khurana
Total Editing Time:	8 Minutes
Last Printed On:	9/13/2019 6:22:00 PM
As of Last Complete Printing	
Number of Pages:	1
Number of Words:	0 (approx.)
Number of Characters: 1 (approx.)	