## <u>LIST OF SELECTED AWARDEES FOR NATIONAL WOMEN</u> <u>BIOSCIENTIST AWARD (2017 & 2018)</u>

## **Senior Category**

Sl.	Name of Awardees
No.	
1.	Dr. Jaya Sivaswami Tyagi, All India Institute of Medical Science (AIIMS), New Delhi
2.	Dr. Poonam Salotra, National Institute of Pathology (ICMR), New Delhi

## Young category

Sl.	Name of Awardees
No.	
1.	Dr. Mahak Sharma, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Mohali
2.	Dr. Oishee Chakrabarti, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics (SINP), Kolkata
3.	Dr. Ruchi Anand, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay, Mumbai
4.	Dr. Shailja Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi